Board of Directors 

(L to R)

Carson Faris - Treasurer / FOHC Chair

Tessa Stanaland - Vice President, President Heart of Florida Chapter

Stephanie Weinsier - President

Donna Schaubert - Secretary

Michael Vazzana - Webmaster

Evie Cummings - CUE Editor

Kathy DiBiase - Director, President Space Coast Chapter

Trish Figura-Delia- Director, President West Coast Chapter

Pei Gan - Director/ Membership, President Central Florida Chapter

Barbara Travieso - Director, President Fort Lauderdale Chapter

Annabelle Harte - Nominations Committee Chair

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with