FSAOHN 2019-2020

Board Of Directors and Officers

President

Stephanie Weinsier

DNP, ANP-BC, COHN-S, FAAOHN

Nurse Practitioner,

Wellness Center Manager

Healthy Living Wellness Center Global Total Rewards & Medical American Express

sweinsier@bellsouth.net

Vice President

Tessa Stanaland RN, BSN 

Occupational Health Nurse Division Manager

Pivot-Onsite Innovations

tstanaland@pivoths.com

 

Secretary

Donna Schaubert RN, BSN, COHN-S

djschaubert@gmail.com

Treasurer

Carson Faris, RN COHN-S

chfaris@cox.net

Chapter Officers

Central Florida President 

Pei Gan RN, BSN, COHN, COHC

Occupational Health Nurse

Disney Parks & Resorts Health Services

pei.gan@disney.com

Fort Lauderdale President

Barbara Travieso, RN, BSN

Healthy Living Wellness Center Global Total Rewards & Medical American Express

Barbara.M.Travieso@aexp.com

Heart of Florida President

Donna Schaubert, RN, BSN, COHN-S

djschaubert@gmail.com

Space Coast Florida President 

Cathy DiBiase, RN, BSN

Integrated Mission Support Service 

Kennedy Space Center

catherine.p.dibiase@nasa.gov

West Coast Florida President

Patricia Figura-Delia APRN, AGP, NP-C

Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital

PFigura1@JHMI.EDU

Committee Chairs, Ad Hoc

Membership Chair

Pei Gan, RN, BSN, COHN, COHC

Occupational Health Nurse

Disney Parks & Resorts Health Services

pei.gan@disney.com

Nominations Chair

Annabelle Harte, BSN, RN, COHC

Employee Health Nurse 

The Wellness Center Operated by Premise Health       

annabelle.harte@premisehealth.com

Professional Affairs & Education Chair

Tessa Stanaland RN, BSN 

Occupational Health Nurse Division Manager

Pivot-Onsite Innovations

tstanaland@pivoths.com

Webmaster

Michael Vazzana MS, RN, COHC​

Manager SRF, T&D, Stamping, Plant Registered Nurse

mvazzana@wayne-dalton.com

CUE Editor

Evie Cummings, RN, BSN

Occupational Health Nurse 

Pivot Onsite Innovations

ecummings@pivoths.com

 

FOHC 2019 Chair

Carson Faris, RN COHN-S

chfaris@cox.net

Governmental 
Advocacy Chair

Stephanie Weinsier

DNP, ANP-BC, COHN-S, FAAOHN

Nurse Practitioner,

Wellness Center Manager

Healthy Living Wellness Center Global Total Rewards & Medical American Express

sweinsier@bellsouth.net

Conference Committee Program Chair

Sherri Davidson, MSN, ARNP-BC, COHN-S

Nationally Certified DOT Medical Examiner

Clinic Manager

Company Care at Blake Medical Center

SherriLynn.Davidson@hcahealthcare.com

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com