Central Florida Chapter

 

Chapter Meeting & Continuing Education Event

 

Date:        Tuesday March 10 th

Time:        530 PM -700 PM

Topic:        “Metabolic Health: What’s up with Keto and Fasting?” 

Presenter: Becky Garcia , MSN, FNP-C, CDE  

                 Regional Clinical Operations Director

                 for Lockheed Martin Premise Health

Location:  Disney's Health Services

                950 Backstage Lane,

                Lake Buena Vista,

                Florida 32830

Dinner Sponsor : TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

List of Local Volunteer Board of Directors and Committee Chair

President

Pei Gan BSN, RN, COHN, COHC

pei.gan@disney.com

Vice President 

Annabelle Harte RN, BSN

Annabelle.Harte@PremiseHealth.com

Treasurer

Patricia Mariolis, RN

patricia.mariolis@marriott.com

Secretary 

Sherrie Faulkner BSN, COHN-S, COHC, CHC

Sherrie.Faulkner@PremiseHealth.com

Membership Chair 

Lisa Phillips MSN, RN, COHN, CHES

Lisa.Phillips@disney.com

Nominating Committee 

Debra Wells RN, COHN

Debra.Wells@disney.com

Mary Cisco MBA, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

mcisco1@gmail.com

 

Follow us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/CFAOHN/

 

For more information on the topics or if you are interested in being a speaker or

sponsor, please contact -

Annabelle Harte RN, BSN

Annabelle.Harte@PremiseHealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

For more information on AAOHN Membership click AAOHN membership

or contact CFAOHN membership chair Lisa Phillips MSN, RN, COHN, CHES 

Lisa.Phillips@disney.com

 

Central Florida proudly ensures that CEU's are reported within 7 days!

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com