Central Florida Chapter

 

Chapter Meeting & Continuing Education Event

 

Date:        November 12th, 2019

Time:        530 PM -700 PM

Dinner Sponsor : TBD

Topic:        TBD

Presenter: Dr. Ann Zaia

                Clinical Coordinator 

                University of Florida’s

                Occupational Medicine Program.

Location:  Disney's Health Services

                950 Backstage Lane,

                Lake Buena Vista,

                Florida 32830

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

List of Local Volunteer Board of Directors and Committee Chair

President

Pei Gan RN, BSN, COHN, COHC

pei.gan@disney.com

Vice President 

Annabelle Harte RN, BSN

Annabelle.Harte@PremiseHealth.com

Treasurer

Patricia Mariolis, RN

patricia.mariolis@marriott.com

Secretary 

Lisa Phillips RN, BSN, COHN, CHES

Lisa.phillips@disney.com

Membership Chair 

Sherrie Faulkner BSN, COHN-S, COHC, CHC

Sherrie.Faulkner@PremiseHealth.com

Nominating Committee 

Debra Wells RN, COHN

Debra.Wells@disney.com

Ann M. Zaia, PhD, ARNP, SM, MSN, MHA, CHS, CHE, COHN-S

azaia.harvard05@gmail.com

Clarice Yenor RN, BSN

cystarlady@cfl.rr.com

 

Follow us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/CFAOHN/

 

For more information on the topics or if you are interested in being a speaker or

sponsor, please contact -

Annabelle Harte RN, BSN

Annabelle.Harte@PremiseHealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

For more information on AAOHN Membership click AAOHN membership

or contact 

Sherrie Faulkner BSN, COHN, COHC, CHC at  Sherrie.Faulkner@PremiseHealth.com

 

Central Florida proudly ensures that CEU's are reported within 7 days!

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com